Board Members

 

Russ Francis

Board President

 

Jimmy Smith
Secretary/Treasurer

 

 

Fred Sias
Board Member

 

 

Mike Sieber
Board Member

 

 

Bonnie Thomas
Board Member

 

 

 


Staff Members

 

Jim Womeldorff | jwomeldorff@jobsquadinc.org | 304-848-0850 x104
Chief Executive Officer

 

Travis Kline | tkline@jobsquadinc.org | 304-848-0850 x101
Director of Operations & Business Development

 

Becky George | bgeorge@jobsquadinc.org | 304-848-0850 x103
Director of Finance

 

Kristin Postlethwait | kpostlethwait@jobsquadinc.org | 304-848-0850 x102
Human Resources Manager

 

 

Zach Sandy | zsandy@jobsquadinc.org | 304-848-0850 x107
Information Systems and Facilities Manager

 

Aundrea Kelly | akelly@jobsquadinc.org | 304-848-0850 x105
Executive Assistant

 

David Freeland | dfreeland@jobsquadinc.org | 304-612-4303
General Manager, FBI Services

 

Andrew Ball | aball@jobsquadinc.org | 304-627-4470
Project Manager Custodial Operations

 

Mark Rose | mrose@jobsquadinc.org | 304-627-4356
Project Manager Grounds Maintenance

 

Jennifer Preston| jpreston@jobsquadinc.org | 304-345-4634
Presort Project Manager, Presort Mail

 

Alison Taylor|ataylor@jobsquadinc.org | 304-380-8369
Presort Operations Manager, Presort Mail

 

Phil Snodgrass|psnodgrass@jobsquadinc.org | 304-345-4634
Presort Business Development Manager, Presort Mail

 

Lisa O'Neal | loneal@jobsquadinc.org | 304-641-4211
Customized Employment Program Manager

 

Audra Lycans | alycans@jobsquadinc.org | 304-641-5024
CEP Business Coordinator

 

Richard Rawlings | rrwalings@jobsquadinc.org | 304-918-8968
Career Counselor

 

Kristi Belt | kbelt@jobsquadinc.org | 304-629-7620
Career Counselor

 

 

Robert Vanscoy | rvanscoy@jobsquadinc.org | 304-629-7791
Job Coach

 

 

Carolyn Hess | chess@jobsquadinc.org | 304-629-0522
Job Coach

 

Malina Corbin | mcorbin@jobsquadinc.org | 304-848-0850 x105
Job Coach

 

Melanie Stevens | mstevens@jobsquadinc.org | 304-657-0879
Job Coach

 

Terrell Rush | trush@jobsquadinc.org | 304-629-7020
Job Coach

 

 

Darrell Kimoto | dkimoto@jobsquadinc.org | 304-612-4301
Job Coach

 

Julia Wright | jwright@jobsquadinc.org | 304-641-3743
Job Coach

 

Jaundalyn Haywood | jhaywood@jobsquadinc.org | 304-657-2117
Job Coach

 

Kristin Hannan | khannan@jobsquadinc.org | 304-918-8264
Job Coach

 

Catherine Haupt | chaupt@jobsquadinc.org | 304-641-2117
Job Coach

Erin Foster | efoster@jobsquadinc.org | 304-641-1056
Job Coach

 

Linda Williams | lwilliams@jobsquadinc.org | 304-641-1056
Job Coach

 

Sandra Martin | smartin@jobsquadinc.org | 304-641-1056
Job Coach