Our Team

Job Squad Inc. Staff

 

Jim Womeldorff

Chief Executive Officer

jwomeldorff@jobsquadinc.org

304-848-0850 ext. 104

Travis Kline

Director of Operations & Business Development

tkline@jobsquadinc.org

304-848-0850 ext. 101

Amy Allen

Director of Finance

aallen@jobsquadinc.org

304-848-0850 ext. 103

Melanie Jackson

Human Resources Manager

mjackson@jobsquadinc.org

304-848-0850 ext. 102

Zach Sandy

Information Systems and Facilities Manager

zsandy@jobsquadinc.org

304-848-0850 ext. 107

Erin Foster

Supervisor- Harrison County Contracts

efoster@jobsquadinc.org

304-641-1056

Dave Freeland

General Manager, FBI Services

dfreeland@jobsquadinc.org

304-612-4303

Andrew Bell

Project Manager Custodial Operations

aball@jobsquadinc.org

304-627-4470

Mark Rose

Project Manager Grounds Maintenance

mrose@jobsquadinc.org

304-627-4356

Jennifer Preston

Presort Project Manager,
Presort Mail

jpreston@jobsquadinc.org

304-345-4634

Allison Taylor

Presort Operations Manager, Presort Mail

ataylor@jobsquadinc.org

304-380-8369

Phil Snodgrass

Presort Business Development Manager, Presort Mail

psnodgrass@jobsquadinc.org

304-345-4634

Lisa O'Neal

Customized Employment Program Manager

loneal@jobsquadinc.org

304-641-4211

Audra Spenia

CEP Business Coordinator

alycans@jobsquadinc.org

304-641-5024

Richard Rawlings

Career Counselor

rrwalings@jobsquadinc.org

304-918-8968

Kristi Belt

Career Counselor

kbelt@jobsquadinc.org

304-629-7620

Board of Directors

 

Jim Womeldorff

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Sieber

Board President

Jimmy Smith

Secretary/Treasurer

Fred Sias

Board Member

Bonnie Thomas

Board Member

Peggy Allman

Board Member

Kim Hawes

Board Member

Job Squad Logo
Ticket to Work Logo

BRIDGEPORT

The Hellwig Building

102 Second Street

Bridgeport, WV 26330

Toll Free: 877-879-3550

Phone: 304-848-0850

Fax: 304-848-0851

CHARLESTON

1418 MacCorkle Avenue, SW

Suite B

Charleston, WV 25303

Phone: 304-345-4634

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Ability One Program Logo

Job Squad, Inc. treats all applicants and employees without regard to race, color, religion, creed, gender, national origin, age, disability, martial or veteran status, sexual orientation, or any other legally protected status. As an employer with an Affirmative Action Program, we comply with government regulations, including Affirmative Action responsibilities where they apply.

© 2020 Job Squad Inc.